From Dr Rick–Open Thursday…Open Saturday…

Quick version…HI all!  What a beautiful day!  Open today, Thursday 9 to 12 and 3 to 6…Closed Friday… Open Saturday 9:30 to 11:30.  Ewa is back… Massage Monday 3 to 4 and 5 to 6…Her number is 860 209 5407 if you want to get on her schedule…

860 561 LIFE (5433)  www.ChiropracticIsForEverybody.com  drrick@arayachiropractic.com

Greetings!    I went to put the flags out and looked up and saw nothing but beautiful blue skies!  Wonderful on the eyes and the senses.  I am in the office today until noon and then back from 3 to 6.  Sad that I have some paperwork to do at lunch so I don’t know if I’ll get to see this great and glorious day except through the windows.  I am going to try anyway.  How about you? Living the summer?   I can tell that folks are on vacation a little.  We’ve had a pretty steady summer in the office but there are a some of you that I haven’t seen in a bit.  That will probably change back in September.

We are home this weekend so I’ll open Saturday morning.  9:30 to 11:30 I hope it helps.  Grace turned 10 years old this week.  I have 2 in double digits and then there’s Alice who’ll be 6 in October.  Thank God for the kids though.  They require patience but what would life be like without them.

Quick reminder… our hours will change again in September so try to remember, after Labor Day we’ll go back to the old schedule.

So have a really nice day and weekend.  Maybe I’ll see you today or Saturday or on Massage Monday.  Come early in the hour because she’s had to turn away some folks because she can’t stay forever!

That’s all, send me your news…

Dr Rick

860 883 9040 on the cell if you need something special.

Leave a comment